Latest Products http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in Latest Products Sat, 28 Mar 2020 23:19:44 +0530 en-us http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in Ironwood Products http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/ironwood-products.htm http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/ironwood-products.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Boxes http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-boxes.htm http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-boxes.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Furniture http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-furniture.htm http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-furniture.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Holders http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-holders.htm http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-holders.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Tea Coasters http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-tea-coasters.htm http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-tea-coasters.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ironwood Bicycle http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/ironwood-bicycle.htm http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/ironwood-bicycle.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ironwood Candle Stand http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/ironwood-candle-stand.htm http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/ironwood-candle-stand.htm Tue, 09 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details Desi Karigar picks & brings the very best of Indian artistry & craftsmanship. At Desi Karigar we train and work with rural Indian artisans towards urbanizing Indian handicrafts and create lifestyle utility item. An ideal gift for a housewarming, Birthday or anniversary parties. It comes in an attractive finish. Made with high durable quality Wood that gives you assurance of stability of item. Size of the product is 15x15x45,14x14x40,13x13x32 cm Ironwood Coloured Lantern http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/ironwood-chair.htm http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/ironwood-chair.htm Tue, 09 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Wooden & Iron hand carved Colored Electric Chimney Lantern design Yellow .This antique lantern is made from mango wood and is uniquely designed by our craftsmen. This lantern will stands out and add a touch of glamour to your home. Designed to hold a light source inside, it casts a soft hued light all around. This lantern is made of metal, wood and glass which make easy for you to maintain it. It comes in Blue, Orange, Green and Red colour as well.   Ironwood Gramophone http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/ironwood-gramophone.htm http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/ironwood-gramophone.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ironwood Rickshaw http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/ironwood-rickshaw.htm http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/ironwood-rickshaw.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ironwood Multi Coloured Lantern http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/ironwood-multi-coloured-lantern.htm http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/ironwood-multi-coloured-lantern.htm Tue, 09 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ironwood Tissue Paper Holder http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/ironwood-tissue-paper-holder.htm http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/ironwood-tissue-paper-holder.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ironwood Wall Shelf http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/ironwood-wall-shelf.htm http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/ironwood-wall-shelf.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details It is a Multiuse Decor wall shelf it can be used as display shelves in living and dining rooms or offices or as utility racks in kitchen.They act as a perfect place for keeping photoframes, small decorative vases, small statues or showpieces etc. Care Instructions -Avoid direct sunlight ,direct water splashing . Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive clothes while cleaning. Do not scratch with sharp objects Wooden Designer Box http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-designer-box.htm http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-designer-box.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details Beautiful Handmade Jewellery Box Store your valuables like personal jewelry or family heirlooms and add a touch of class to your dressing table Great Gift Ideas - Our jewelry boxes make great gifts for women and girls for all occasions MAKE IN INDIA - Buy Indian - Be Indian. Promote Indian Handicraft Artisans. Wooden Coin Box http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-coin-box.htm http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-coin-box.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Square Spice Box http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-square-spice-box.htm http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-square-spice-box.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 10" inches Handmade Wooden spice or utility box with 9 sections made with sheeshamwood Wooden Folding Stool http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-folding-stool.htm http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-folding-stool.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Wall Shelf http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-wall-shelf.htm http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-wall-shelf.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Both a handy and decorative piece for your home Handy, Sleek, Decorative and space saving design Very easy to assemble by self - user manual provided Wall Shelf to keep a beautiful figurine or showpiece   Wooden Key Holder http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-key-holder.htm http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-key-holder.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530   An ideal gift for a housewarming, Birthday or anniversary parties. It comes in an attractive finish. Made with high durable quality Wood that gives you assurance of stability of item   Wooden Pen Holder http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-pen-holder.htm http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-pen-holder.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Wooden pen stand/pen holder rose wood /sheesham fine/shiny product best gift for student/men/women/for all occasions.   Wooden Sunglass Holder http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-sunglass-holder.htm http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-sunglass-holder.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Round Tea Coaster http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-round-tea-coaster.htm http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-round-tea-coaster.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details Beautiful set of 6 coasters made from Sisam wood, one of the finest richly hued timber available. Holder in half-barrel shape For tea cups, coffee mugs, beer cans, water glasses, juice tumblers, etc. Perk up your your home, bar, coffee lounge, garden, patio, office - great for everyday use and unique gift idea too!. Wooden Square Tea Coaster http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-square-tea-coaster.htm http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-square-tea-coaster.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details Simple Geometry Design, fashionable and eye-catching Perk up your home, bar, coffee lounge, garden, patio, office - great for everyday use Great accessory for your bar, dining table, or coffee tea lounges and unique gift idea on fathers day! High quality iron holder: the iron holder is made of iron stain resistant and scratch proof, and won't get rusty. At Craft Kings we train and work with rural Indian artisan towards urbanizing Indian handicrafts and create lifestyle utility items. Wooden Curtain http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-curtain.htm http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-curtain.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Mirror Frame http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-mirror-frame.htm http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-mirror-frame.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Candle Stand Set http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-candle-stand-set.htm http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-candle-stand-set.htm Tue, 09 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details Create mood lighting with the unique interplay of light Use with a white or colored tea light to create a soothing, peaceful ambience - Best Gift Ideas Wooden Flower Pot Set http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-flower-pot-set.htm http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-flower-pot-set.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details Handmade Carving Style Done BY Hand Of An Indian Artist . Add an beautiful touch to your home with this unique designer vases This Decorationative vase is perfect gift for wedding, house warming, Anniversary and festive occasions Wooden Folding Chess Set http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-folding-chess-set.htm http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-folding-chess-set.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details The Wooden Squares are Inlaid on a Wooden Base Made Out of Sheesham Wood Size : 15 Inch X 15 Inch (Open), 14 Inch X 7 Inch (Folded). Travel Friendly Chess. The King Measures 2.00" High. Other Pieces Are in Proportional to Kings Height. Every Piece is Fitted Inside the Chess Board. Handmade Product Special Glossy Finish of Chess Board, Strong Material Used in Pieces. Lightweight and Easy to Carry Chess Pieces This is a Foldable Chess and Made of Medium Wood Thickness to Make It Foldable. This is a Fine Quality Chess Board Wooden Designer Wall Clock http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-designer-wall-clock.htm http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-designer-wall-clock.htm Tue, 09 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details Kesha Spree picks & brings the very best of Indian artistry & craftsmanship. We train and work with rural Indian artisans towards urbanizing Indian handicrafts and create lifestyle utility item. An ideal gift for a housewarming or anniversary parties. It comes in an attractive finish. Symbolic of excellence design and superior craftsmanship, this decorative wall clock is made of high quality wood Wooden Spoon Set http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-spoon-set.htm http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-spoon-set.htm Tue, 09 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details Package Content - 6 spoons(Set of 6 spoons) Material - Wood, Each spoon and spatula in this kitchen utensil set measures - 10 to 15 inches Can be used for different purposes, Daily use product for kitchen Care Instruction : Please wash it in boiled water before using An essential set for any kitchen! Wooden Chakla Belan http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-chakla-belan.htm http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-chakla-belan.htm Tue, 09 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Ashtray http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-ashtray.htm http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-ashtray.htm Tue, 09 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details Wooden Square Ashtray with Steel Bowl Inside Size - 4.5 x 4.5 Inches 4 Spots for Resting while Smoking Gives Royal and Antique look for your Office & Home Table Drawer for Keeping Cigarette and Matchbox for Emergency Smoking Note - We Does Not  Promote Smoking!!!! Wooden Fruit Basket http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-fruit-basket.htm http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-fruit-basket.htm Tue, 09 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details Unique Look Worth For this Price Make In India Handmade Product Steel Pipes is Used For Wall 10 Inches Diameter Wooden Casserole Box http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-casserole-box.htm http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-casserole-box.htm Tue, 09 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details Handmade Product Dimensions (In inches) :- 10 X 5.5 inches Comes With Inner Steel Bowl (Fits In Hot Pot) Eco-Friendly Wooden Bangle Stand http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-bangle-stand.htm http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-bangle-stand.htm Tue, 09 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details This is easy to carry folding bangle stand Handmade by rural artisans An elegant gift for all occasions Wooden Rehal Box http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-rehal-box.htm http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-rehal-box.htm Tue, 09 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details Traditional Design Very appealing and eye catching as a Home Decor with utility items home decor item This online gift can be used personally and can also be a useful gift to your near and dear ones on all occasions. Wooden and Brass Walking Stick http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-and-brass-walking-stick.htm http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-and-brass-walking-stick.htm Tue, 09 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details Beautifully Handcrafted Wooden Walking Stick with Brass Handle Made of Sheesham wood with Brass Work Design, handmade and excellent finish It great assistance while walking It has bronze inlay on the stick that makes it look elegant Wooden Mango Shaped Spring Tray http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-mango-shaped-spring-tray.htm http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-mango-shaped-spring-tray.htm Tue, 09 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Animal Statues http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-animal-statues.htm http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-animal-statues.htm Tue, 09 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Camel Statue http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-camel-statue.htm http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-camel-statue.htm Tue, 09 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Elephant Statue http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-elephant-statue.htm http://www.brothersenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-elephant-statue.htm Tue, 09 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530